Contact

Thank you for your interest in McNair & Associates. We appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about our services and how we can work together. Feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or to schedule your free consultation.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

McNair & Associates, Chtd.
4955 S. Durango Drive
Suite 207
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone 702-646-0888
Fax 702-646-4440
Email Info@McNairCPAs.com

Sharon J. McNair, CPA, CFE, FACFEI, CFF
President
Email Sharon@McNairCPAs.com

Larry C. Apple, CPA
Professional Staff Manager
Email Larry@McNairCPAs.com

Gloria P. Hadarly, CPA
Senior Staff Account
Email Gloria@McNairCPAs.com

Donald E. Nauss, Jr., CPA
Contract CPA
Email Don@McNairCPAs.com

Kendra Hardy
Admin Assistant/Staff Accountant
Email Kendra@McNairCPAs.com